Contact Person

We are here for you

With pleasure we personally advise you to your individual issues.

We look forward, getting to know you!

Contact Person

Rita Pichler

Internal Sales International

T +39 0471 610121

rita@holz-pichler.com

Sepp Wiedenhofer

Internal Sales

T +39 0471 610121

sepp@holz-pichler.com

Hartmann Zelger

Head Round Timber & Biomass, Member of the Management

M +39 335 296160

hartmann@holz-pichler.com

Edith Zelger

Administration Round Timber

T + 39 0471 610121

edith@holz-pichler.com

Daniele Marchi

System Administrator

T +39 0471 610121

daniele@holz-pichler.com

Renate Ranigler

Accounting

T +39 0471 610121

renate@holz-pichler.com

Sybille Kohler

Assistance of the Management

T +39 0471 610121

sybille@holz-pichler.com

Rafaela Pittschieler

Process Management

T +39 0471 610121

rafaela@holz-pichler.com

Patrick Hofer

Special Projects

T + 39 0471 610121

patrick@holz-pichler.com

Albert Weissensteiner

Head of Manufacturing

T + 39 0471 610121

Arthur Pichler

Head of Sawmill

T + 39 0471 610121

Monika Delvai Hilber

Administration

T +39 0471 610121

monika@holz-pichler.com

Gerda Gilli Pichler

Finances

T + 39 0471 610121

gerda@holz-pichler.com

Michael Gilli

CEO

T +39 0471 610121

info@holz-pichler.com