Contact Person

We are here for you

With pleasure we personally advise you to your individual issues.

We look forward, getting to know you!

Contact Person

Rita Pichler

Head of sales

T +39 0471 610121

rita@holz-pichler.com

Edith Zelger

Administration Round Timber

T + 39 0471 610121

edith@holz-pichler.com

Evelyn Kafmann

adminstration

T +39 0471 610121

evelyn@holz-pichler.com

Renate Ranigler

Accounting

T +39 0471 610121

renate@holz-pichler.com

Daniele Marchi

System Administrator

T +39 0471 610121

daniele@holz-pichler.com

Sybille Kohler

Assistance of the Management

T +39 0471 610121

sybille@holz-pichler.com

Jenny Clementi

Personalmanagement

T +39 0471610121

jenny@holz-pichler.com

Rafaela Pittschieler

Process Management

T +39 0471 610121

info@holz-pichler.com

Paolo Bertoni

Innovation Management

T +39 0471 610121

paolo@holz-pichler.com

Patrick Hofer

Special Projects

T + 39 0471 610121

patrick@holz-pichler.com

Albert Weissensteiner

Head of Manufacturing

T + 39 0471 610121

Arthur Pichler

Head of Sawmill

T + 39 0471 610121

Monika Delvai Hilber

Administration

T +39 0471 610121

monika@holz-pichler.com

Gerda Gilli Pichler

CFO

T + 39 0471 610121

gerda@holz-pichler.com

Gerda Gilli Pichler

CFO

T + 39 0471 610121

gerda@holz-pichler.com

Michael Gilli

CEO & Owner

info@holz-pichler.com