UPGRADING TIMBER

Innovative – Efficient – Reliable

The Holz Pichler AG, with its three sites and an annual processing capacity of over 75.000 cubic metres, is not only one of the biggest softwood sawmills in Italy, but also one of the most recognized and efficient manufacturer of technical wood components in Central Europe.

On a manufacturing area of over 25.000m², wood is processed to technologically advanced components for different industrial sectors. This way, different components for close to 40.000 doors are manufactured per week. Additionally, up to 500.000 linear metres of blanks for skirtings are manufactured and construction material for more than 200 utility vehicles and more than 10 truckloads of glued boards for different applications of interior constructions are manufactured.

In our technologically advanced manufacturing process, we have automated most processes completely. This ensures highest precision and maximum efficiency. Because of professional quality management and latest technology, the origin of the individual products can be traced up to the log and therefore also to its place of origin.

Values and Convictions

  • Costumer request have the highest priority.
  • We stand out by highest integrity, professionalism and consulting expertise.
  • You can always rely on us.
  • Contracts are finalized with an exceptional handshake quality.
  • Internally as well as externally, we foster an open, honest and fair interaction.
  • Discussions are always made objectively and goal-orientated.
  • Responsibilities are communicated, prioritised and implemented reliably.

Our Applications

As a supplier, we back up our customers – this is our philosophy.

We deliver components and assemblies for diverse scopes:

Door Industry

Board Materials

Technical Components

Profile Cover

Fire Protection Solutions

Window Manufacturer

Carpentry & Furniture Manufacture

Acoustics Products

Biomass

Our brands

WIR VEREDELN HOLZ

innovativ - leistungsstark - zuverlässig

Die Holz Pichler AG zählt mit drei Standorten und einer jährlichen Verarbeitungskapazität von über 75.000 Festmetern nicht nur zu den größten Nadelholz-Sägewerken Italiens, sondern auch zu den anerkanntesten und leistungsfähigsten Herstellern von technischen Holzkomponenten in Mitteleuropa.

Auf einer Produktionsfläche von über 25.000 m2 wird Holz zu hochtechnologischen Bauteilen für die verschiedensten Industriezweige weiterverarbeitet. So werden verschiedene Komponenten für knapp 40.000 Türen pro Woche hergestellt. Außerdem werden monatlich bis zu 500.000 Laufmeter an Rohlingen für Sockelleisten produziert, Konstruktionsmaterial für mehr als 200 Nutzfahrzeuge und mehr als 10 LKW Ladungen an verleimten Platten für die verschiedensten Anwendungen im Innenausbau produziert.

In unserer hochmodernen Produktion haben wir die meisten Prozesse voll automatisiert. Das garantiert uns rund um die Uhr höchste Präzision und maximale Leistungsfähigkeit. Durch professionelles Qualitätsmanagement und modernste Technologie kann die Herkunft der einzelnen Produkte bis auf den Baumstamm, und dadurch bis auf die ursprüngliche Herkunft, rückverfolgt werden. 

Werte und Überzeugungen

  • Kundenwünsche haben höchste Priorität
  • Wir zeichnen uns durch höchste Seriosität, Professionalität und Beratungskompetenz aus.
  • Auf uns ist immer Verlass. Verträge werden mit einer ausgesprochenen Handschlagqualität abgeschlossen.
  • Wir pflegen intern sowie extern einen offenen, ehrlichen und fairen Umgang.
  • Diskussionen werden durchweg sachlich und zielorientiert geführt.
  • Verantwortlichkeiten werden kommuniziert, priorisiert und verlässlich umgesetzt.

Unsere Anwendungen

Als Lieferant halten wir unseren Kunden den Rücken frei – das ist unsere Philosophie.
Wir liefern Bauteile und Baugruppen für die verschiedensten Anwendungsbereiche:

Türenindustrie

Plattenwerkstoffe

Technische Bauteile

Profilummantelung

Brandschutzlösungen

Fensterhersteller

Tischlerei & Möbelbau

Akustikprodukte

Biomasse

Unsere Marken